Administration

Administrative Head

Cindy Minconetti, Administrative Head
Tel : 04-3662023
c.minconetti@ulg.ac.be
Cindy Minconetti
Sophie Perin, Assistant of Adminstrative Head
Tel : 04-3663522
S.Perin@ulg.ac.be
Sophie Perin

Secretary and Erasmus affairs

Anne-Françoise Basset
Tel : 04-3662024
Anne-Francoise.Basset@ulg.ac.be
Anne-Françoise Basset

Executive secretary

France Dartois
Tel : 04-3662016
France.Dartois@ulg.ac.be
France Dartois

Student service

Brigitte Requière, Bachelors and Masters transitional programmes
Tel : 04-3662086
brequiere@ulg.ac.be
Brigitte Requière
Roseline Fertons, Masters
Tel : 04-3662026
Roseline.Fertons@ulg.ac.be
Roseline Fertons
Magda Thunus , Masters
Tel : 04-3662026
Magda.Thunus@ulg.ac.be
Magda Thunus
Print version Page updated on 18/07/2012